Community Groups

Area-based Bible studies designed to help you connect with others and grow in your faith

Woodstock East

Teacher: Mark Ndinyo
Meeting Time: 2 Fridays a month at 6:30 pm
Location: Tim Brown – 2011 Meadows Dr. Woodstock, GA 30188
Contact: Sharon Box – 828-606-7996 – sharonbox317@comcast.net

Woodstock West

Teacher: Drew Lawes
Meeting Time: 2nd & 4th Fridays at 6:30 pm
Location: Lessa home: 112 Piedmont Ln. Woodstock, GA 30189
Contact: Sarah Lawes – 619-459-5457 – sarah.lawes@gmail.com

Woodstock South

Teacher: Jay Cribb
Meeting Time: Every other Sunday at 6 pm
Location: Salzman home: 185 Heritage Pointe, Woodstock, 30189
Contact: Dave Salzman – 470-235-8205 – dave@salzman.com

Canton East

Teacher: Bruce Neiman
Meeting Time: Every other Sun. @ 6 pm
Location: Neiman home – 415 Middlebrooke St. Canton, GA 30115
Contact: Brenda Powell – 678-778-8056 – brendapowell99@gmail.com

Canton West

Teacher: Mark Watts
Meeting Time: 2nd & 4th Sundays at 6:30 pm
Location: Watts home: 303 Eagle Ridge Ct. Canton, GA 30114
Contact: Elizabeth Watts – 607-743-9863 – ewatts42@gmail.com

Canton North

Teacher: TBD
Meeting Time: Every other Fri. @ 7pm
Location: Lee’s Home – 108 Generals Pl. Canton, GA 30114
Contact: Chris Lee – 404-989-9261- srvntofhim@yahoo.com

West Cobb

Teacher: Mike Payne
Meeting Time: Every other Friday at 7 pm
Location: Sterling home: 3959 Cooks Farm Dr. Kennesaw, GA 30152
Contact: Rachael Serling – 404-626-2545 – RS@sterlingrealtyteam.com

East Cobb

Teacher: Lee Parker
Meeting Time: 2 Sundays a month at 6 pm
Location: Horne home: 1814 Mirraview Dr. Marietta, GA 30066
Contact: Lee Parker – 678-923-2740 – leeparker73@bellsouth.net

Hickory Flat

Teacher: Tim Brown
Meeting Time: 2nd & 4th Wednesday @ 1 pm
Location: Erickson home: 191 Owens Farm Lane Woodstock, GA 30188
Contact: Tim Brown – 770-595-4294 – timbrown@hissteps.org

Drew Lawes

Drew Lawes

Director of Community Groups

To contact Drew regarding Community Groups, please use the form below.

Contact us about community groups

9 + 1 =